Protecting your rights

Attorneys

Partners

Les J. Levine, Esq.

Les J. Levine, Esq.
llevine@levineblit.com

Employment Law
Labor Law
Corporate Litigation
Commercial Litigation
Real Estate Closings / Litigation

Matthew J. Blit, Esq.

Matthew J. Blit, Esq.
mblit@levineblit.com

Employment Law
Labor Law
Personal Injury

Graeme Spicer, Esq.

Graeme Spicer, Esq.
gspicer@levineblit.com

Employment Discrimination
Personal Injury
Criminal Defense
Commercial Litigation

Associate Attorneys

Michael S. Blit, Esq.

Michael S. Blit, Esq.
blitm@levineblit.com

Commercial Leasing
Real Estate Due Diligence
Real Estate Closings / Negotiations
Real Estate Documentation Review
Real Estate Litigation

Alia Daniels, Esq.

Alia Daniels, Esq.
adaniels@levineblit.com

Employment Law
Labor Law

Amanda Gudis, Esq.

Amanda Gudis, Esq.
agudis@levineblit.com

Employment Law
Labor Law
Injury Law

Parveen Husain, Esq.

Parveen Husain, Esq.
phusain@levineblit.com

Employment Law
Real Estate

Lindsay Leventhal

Lindsay Leventhal, Esq.
lleventhal@levineblit.com

Employment Law
Labor Law
Unemployment Insurance Litigation
Criminal Defense
Real Estate Litigation

Russell S. Moriarty, Esq

Russell S. Moriarty, Esq.
rmoriarty@levineblit.com

Employment Law
Unemployment Insurance Litigation

Paul D. Petrus, Jr., Esq.

Paul D. Petrus, Jr., Esq.
ppetrus@levineblit.com

Criminal Defense

Olivia Thorndon, Esq.

Olivia Thorndon, Esq.
othorndon@levineblit.com

Personal Injury